Top 16 WRs For 2016 Prediction

Photo Credit: panicbutton.com

16. Demaryius Thomas 

I would put him higher, but there is currently no QB in Denver that I think Thomas would benefit from.

15. Dez Bryant 

After spending a lot the 2015 season injured, him and Romo will be ready to take the NFL by storm.

14. Jordy Nelson

Aaron Rodgers will finally get his main weapon back, which should help the Packers offense.

13. Kelvin Benjamin 

Another WR who spent the season on IR. His QB is the reigning MVP so he should have a good season.

12. Amari Cooper 

He was definitely one of the candidates for ROY last year so I expect him to do well once again.

11. Jarvis Landry 

The Dolphins are a team I find hard to read, but one thing I’m almost certain  of is that Landry will have a good year.

10. TY Hilton 

He didn’t have his best season last year, but he also didn’t have his QB. With Luck back Hilton will go off.

9. Keenan Allen 

I promise this is the last WR I have on this list who’s coming off IR. He was one of the best last year before he got hurt so hopefully he can stay healthy in 2016.

8. Brandon Marshall 

I’ll only keep him here if the Jets resign Fitzpatrick.

7. AJ Green 

The Bengals are looking good and it’s because of guys like him.

6. DeAndre Hopkins

Hopkins may finally get stability when it comes to who’s throwing him the ball so he should do well.

5. Allen Robinson

Jacksonville’s offense is looking amazing. I’m looking forward to see what Bortles and Robinson can do.

4. Mike Evans

My main sleeper pick. I think over the offseason him and Winston will be able to develop a great chemistry.

3. Odell Beckham 

No suprise here. Odell will once again be a top 5 WR.

2. Julio Jones 

No matter how well Atlanta is doing, this guy is always consistently good.

1. Antonio Brown

The statistical monster! Antonio Brown isn’t just my pick for top WR next year. He’s also my pick for MVP.

-Marcus White